Adia Smith-Parker – Senior Director, Development
Alexandra Ozols – Director of Executive Communications
Allison Zito – State Campaign Organizer, Pennsylvania
Anisa Sirur – Director of Legal
Bill Heiser – Senior Director of Research and Implementation
Britton Smith – Senior Organizing Strategist
Corey Williams – IT Director
Cristin Klein – Senior Director, Communications
Debbie Mesloh – Chief Communications Officer
Devin Mehaffey – State Campaign Organizer, Iowa
Erica “EJ” Jackson – Organizing Manager
Emily Mooney – Policy Manager
Erin Haney – Policy Director
Jasmine Wadsworth – Chief of Staff, Advocacy
Jerri Vega – Executive Assistant
Julieann Buzzanca – Finance Manager
Kacie Dillon – Senior Manager of People + Culture
Katie Bohnett – State Campaign Organizer, Florida
Tia Hill – Executive Assistant to the CEO
Malina Mukuma – Policy Associate
Maricruz Meza – Graphic Designer
Meagan Bond – Senior Director, Creative Campaigns
Mike Ogego – IT/Administrative Assistant
Molly Shriver – Philanthropy
Rachel Goldstein – Senior Implementation Manager
Sajid Hoque – Senior Accountant
Shorrell Willis – Executive Assistant
Simone Price – State Campaign Organizer, Georgia